NATIONAL COVERAGE - LOCAL EXPERTISE.
CLICK ON THE BUTTONS BELOW TO CONTACT YOUR REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
UK%20Map_edited.png
Head Office Details

Thistle House

Radway Road,

Britannia Business Park,

Swindon,

SN3 4ND

Scotland (including Cumbria & North East England)

Rebar Sales

Ryan McTaggart

ryanm@youngblack.co.uk

07384 256821

Fastenings & Modular

Alan Wallace

alanw@youngblack.co.uk

07809 583908

Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

Rebar Sales

Carl Murphy

carlm@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495020

Fastenings & Modular

Ian Emery

iane@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495004

North Wales & Northern England

Rebar Sales

Lee Gibbons

leeg@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495 018

Fastenings

Duncan Hutchinson

duncanh@youngblack.co.uk

07392 092910

Modular

Ian Emery

iane@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495004

South Wales & South West England

Rebar Sales

Carl Murphy

carlm@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495020

Fastenings & Modular

Trudi Stanley

trudis@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495021

Midlands and South East England

Rebar Sales

Carl Murphy

carlm@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495020

Fastenings & Modular

Chris Sholl

chriss@youngblack.co.uk

07970 495010